The Journey

A Year


It’s hard to believe it has been over a year since I started this blog.  A lot has happened since then – moved, lost loved ones, gained new ones and moved again.  

I’m not sure how I am still here but I am.  I am grateful for the ones closest to me to help me along the way.  So many people face problems along the way. Is it worth it? Yes! Yes it is.  No matter how bad the pain gets tomorrow is another day.  

I have been meaning to write more it is just things have been in turmoil.  So much happening, yet in a standstill.  Hurting, yet alive. Depressed, yet anxious.  The inside goes to war.  

More to come soon. 

Leave a Reply

